IITL-NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGE

UPRERA

Also registered with UPRERA as IITL- NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGE (UPRERAPRM276247), filed with the same PAN.

IITL-NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGE (RERA ID: UPRERAPRM8267) is a promoter entity registered with UP-RERA since 2017.

Summarize this record with:ChatGPTPerplexityClaudeGrok
Projects on record0
Default on QPR0
Extensions filed0
Complaints, all projectsnot reported
Directors namednot reported
Shared directorsNone matchedno shared director on record (see the Promoters sharing a director section)Other RERA registrations1same company, same PAN (see the Also registered with RERA section)
Registered since2017

One legal entity’s record; a brand may register through several. Complaint counts are allegations, with no outcome attached.

Promoters sharing a director

none matched

Linked by a director’s DIN, never by name alone. Each company is its own record.

No other promoter shares a director with IITL-NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGE on record. RERA lists its directors without a DIN, and names alone are never matched. Its other RERA registration is the same company, counted with it below.

2Promoters1Projects0Complaints · 1 of 2 report0Extensions0QPR defaultNone completed, de-registered, in NCLT or in abeyance.
  • IITL-NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGEThis promoter0Projects0Registerednot reportedComplaints
  • IITL- NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGESame company1Project1Registered0Complaints

Projects under its other RERA registrations

1 project

Registered by the promoters above, not under this registration.

Sort by

Common questions about IITL-NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGE

How many projects has IITL-NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGE registered with RERA?

Estanzo holds 0 projects on record with UPRERA, filed by IITL-NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGE (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM8267). This counts filings by this legal entity only - a builder brand may file through several entities.

When was IITL-NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGE registered with RERA?

IITL-NIMBUS THE PALM VILLAGE has been registered with UPRERA since 28 Jul 2017.

Data as reported by UPRERA, as of 21 Oct 2026. official source ↗