JAGDISH PURAM is a RERA-registered residential project by Jai Ambey Estates Pvt Ltd in Ghaziabad (RERA ID UPRERAPRJ422646). Registered with a completion deadline of 30 Jun 2027. Data as reported by UP-RERA.
RERA status as reported: Registered.Basic details
Descriptive fields the promoter entered when registering. UP-RERA publishes them as filed and does not certify them.
| RERA IDRERA registration numberThe unique number the authority assigns to a registration - UPRERAPRJ… for a project, UPRERAPRM… for a promoter.Read the full entry in the glossary | UPRERAPRJ422646 |
| Project category | Residential |
| Registration type | New |
| RERA status | Registered |
| Sanctioning authoritySanctioning authorityThe local body that approved the building and layout plans - not RERA.Read the full entry in the glossary | Ghaziabad Development Authority |
| Proposed start | 1 Mar 2019 |
| Project duration | 100 months |
| Address | Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad |
| Tehsil | Ghaziabad |
| Coordinates | 28.706494444444445, 77.43452777777777 |
| Applicant type | Company |
| Applicant address | 396/A Pocket J and K, Dilshad Garden, Delhi 110095 |
| Applicant contact |
Registration & timeline
Dates on the registration itself. They do not describe the state of construction - the quarterly reports are where that is filed.
| RERA registered | 29 May 2019 |
| Promised completion | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Revised completion | 30 Jun 2027 |
| Completion certificate filedCompletion certificate (CC)The certificate saying a project has been built as sanctioned - not the same as permission to move in.Read the full entry in the glossary | - not on record |
| Registration fee | ₹54,000 |
| Sanctioning authority | Ghaziabad Development Authority |
Inventory
derived from unit plan
The approved unit plan, not an availability list: RERA publishes nothing about what is still unsold.
- 1 BHK147 52%
- SHOP101 36%
- STUDIO30 11%
- OTHER4 1%
| Configuration | Units | Carpet area |
|---|---|---|
| 1 BHK | 147 | 23 |
| SHOP | 101 | 11-37 |
| OTHER | 4 | 63-201 |
| STUDIO | 30 | 25-38 |
| Tower | Floors | Units | Carpet area m²Carpet areaThe net usable floor area inside a flat - the area you could lay a carpet on.Read the full entry in the glossary |
|---|---|---|---|
| A · 1 BHK, SHOP, OTHER | 7 | 150 | 12-23 |
| COMMERCIAL / RESIDENTIAL · STUDIO, OTHER, SHOP | 7 | 132 | 11-201 |
Project team & development works
The filing names who was engaged and what was promised. It carries no status against any individual work, so none is shown.
| Sr. | Development work declared to RERA |
|---|---|
| 1 | Demarcation of Plots Plot boundries are Already demarcated |
| 2 | Boundary Wall Brickwork boundary wall of 5 feet height all around the periphery |
| 3 | Road Work RCC roads will be provided. |
| 4 | Footpaths Pavers/Interlock pavers to be used. |
| 5 | Water Supply Including Drinking Water Facilities Source of water supply and drinking water is Groundwater pumped through a Borewell. Thewater will be received in under ground tank, then processed in water treatment plant and treated water stored in underground Tanks. It will than be pumped to Overhead Tanks and supplied to Apartments/units. |
| 6 | Sewer System Underground sewerage line from premises has been laid in slope to connect with UPCC line. In road crossing RCC NP3 pipes has been used for connection line. |
| 7 | Drain Storm water will go to harvesting recharge pits. Excess water if any, will be discharge to authority drain. |
| 8 | Parks Parks of 974.19 sq. mtrs. will be provided in the township. Parks will have facilities of Jogging track and badminton.It shall be provided as per approved plan. |
| 9 | Tree Planting Appropriate Nos of tree planting will be done. |
| 10 | Design For Electric Supply Including Street Lighting HT line shall be taken from Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd, converted to LT supply with in house transformers and switching system. Street lights shall be LED based. |
| 11 | Community Buildings Club house of 654.50 sq mtrs with community hall, coffee house and Gym will be provided. |
| 12 | Treatment and Disposal System of Sewage and Sullage water Raw sewerage will be processed through STP of 65 KLD capacity. Treated water shall be used for flushing, irrigation and cleaning purpose as much as feasible. Excess shall be discharge in the authority drain leading to CSTP. |
| 13 | Solid Waste Management And Disposal System Kitchen waste collection will be collected through processed in a plant to make Manure. Other waste shall be manually handle for disposal. |
| 14 | Water Conservation System Rain water Harvesting recharge pits shall be used. Treated water shall be used for flushing, irrigation and cleaning purpose as much as feasible. |
| 15 | Energy Management System Including Use of Renewable Energy Rooftop Solar Photovoltic Power will be installed . |
| 16 | Fire Protection And Fire Safety System Fire hydrant shall be provided. Fire alarm system, sprinkler, smoke detector and fire extinguisher shall be provided as required. |
| 17 | Social Infrastructure And Other Public Amenities Including Public Health Services Retail shops are be provied as part of commercial area to be sold separately by developers. |
| 18 | Emergency Evacuation Services Fire tender route and refused areas shall be provided. Emergency stairs shall be provided as approved by fire department. |
| 19 | Other Miscellaneous Work NIL as on date. |
Permits & extensions
1 permit
A permit shows an approval and the date it runs to, not that work matching it has been done.
1 sanctioning permit is on record with UPRERA, valid to 21 Jan 2024.
Sanctioned by Ghaziabad Development Authority · 4,571.07 sqm of land · an approved plan of 2 blocks and 282 units. The plan totals are counted from what the promoter filed with RERA, not a figure the authority published as a total. See the approved unit plan
| Permit no. | Date | Valid upto | Extendable upto | Revised end | Documents filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 184/MANCHITRA Sr.-08/PMAY GDA/MP/2018 | 22 Jan 2019 | 21 Jan 2024 | 21 Jan 2027 | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Document | File |
|---|---|
| Commencement certificate The sanctioning authority’s permission to begin construction - the document that says work could lawfully start. | no file published |
| Commencement certificate The sanctioning authority’s permission to begin construction - the document that says work could lawfully start. | PDF ↗ |
| Other plan A plan the promoter filed that does not fall under the authority’s named headings. | PDF ↗ |
UPRERA’s record carries 1 completion extension for this project, running to 30 Jun 2027.
| # | Granted from | Extended upto | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 31 Dec 2026 | 30 Jun 2027 | Six months extension in view of force majeure caused by covid-19 pandemic |
Land & documents
16 filings
What the promoter placed on the record about how it holds the land. Not a title search - nothing here confirms the land is unencumbered.
| KhasraKhasra numberThe number a piece of land carries in the state’s own revenue records.Read the full entry in the glossary | Area | Type |
|---|---|---|
| 1207 | 10074 | Khasra |
| Sale deed · 1/2672/1308 The registered deed by which the promoter bought the land. | PDF ↗ |
| Sale deed · 1/2672/1308 The registered deed by which the promoter bought the land. | PDF ↗ |
| Document | Status | Uploaded |
|---|---|---|
| Conveyance deed (proforma) The blank deed by which title would eventually transfer to the buyer or the association. | not reported | — |
| Completion / occupancy certificate (proforma) The blank form filed at registration. A proforma is a template on the record, not a certificate that has been issued. | not reported | — |
| Development work plan The internal development the promoter undertook to build - roads, drainage and the rest of the site works. | not reported | — |
| Chartered accountant’s certificate The CA’s certification of the money drawn from the project account against the stage of construction. | not reported | — |
| Architect’s certificate The architect’s certification of the stage of construction reached - the professional basis for a quarterly percentage. | not reported | — |
| Engineer’s certificate The engineer’s certification of the cost incurred on construction to date. | not reported | — |
| Encumbrance details What the promoter declared is charged against the land - mortgages and other claims that would sit ahead of a buyer. | New | 6 Apr 2019 ↗ |
| Application form (proforma) The blank booking form the promoter filed - the terms a buyer would be asked to sign at booking. | New | 24 Apr 2019 ↗ |
| Allotment letter (proforma) The blank allotment letter on record - what the promoter said it would issue on booking. | New | 24 Apr 2019 ↗ |
| Conveyance deed (proforma) The blank deed by which title would eventually transfer to the buyer or the association. | New | 1 May 2019 ↗ |
| Waste disposal plan How the project proposed to handle sewage and solid waste, as filed at registration. | New | 16 Apr 2019 ↗ |
| Water supply plan How the project proposed to supply water, as filed at registration. | New | 6 Apr 2019 ↗ |
| Electricity supply plan How the project proposed to supply power, as filed at registration. | New | 16 Apr 2019 ↗ |
| Development work plan The internal development the promoter undertook to build - roads, drainage and the rest of the site works. | New | 1 May 2019 ↗ |
| Affidavit (Form B) The promoter’s sworn declaration to the authority at registration, including the undertaking about the project account. | New | 6 Apr 2019 ↗ |
Quarterly progress reports
20 filed reports
The promoter’s own statement, not an inspection. A quarter with no entry was not reported, rather than reported as nil.
20 quarterly progress reports are on file with UPRERA, covering 2020-Q1 to 2024-Q4.
| Quarter | Construction | Certificates |
|---|---|---|
| 2020-Q1 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2020-Q2 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2020-Q3 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2020-Q4 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2021-Q1 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2021-Q2 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2021-Q3 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2021-Q4 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2022-Q1 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2022-Q2 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2022-Q3 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2022-Q4 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2023-Q1 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2023-Q2 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2023-Q3 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2023-Q4 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2024-Q1 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2024-Q2 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2024-Q3 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
| 2024-Q4 | — | CA ↗ · Arch ↗ · Eng ↗ |
Promoter (SPV) details
The legal entity carrying this project’s obligations under the Act. It may not be the brand the project is marketed under.
| Legal name | Jai Ambey Estates Pvt Ltd |
| Role | primary · current |
| RERA ID | UPRERAPRM77333 |
| PAN | AABCJ5299E |
| CIN / TAN | U70101DL2005PTC133639 |
| Name of chairman | Arvind Singh Rathore |
| Registered address | 396/A Pocket J and K, Dilshad Garden, Delhi 110095 |
| RERA contact | |
| Registered since | 2019 |
Nearby projects
Ghaziabad
Straight-line distance between the coordinates each project filed with RERA. Not a comparison, a ranking or a travel distance.
Registered projects within 25 km, by straight-line distance from the coordinates each filed with RERA.
RERA bank accounts
verify before payment
Not confirmation that any money is in these accounts, and account details change - verify against the official source before any payment.
Under the Act’s 70% ruleThe 70% ruleThe RERA Act requires 70% of the money collected from a project’s buyers to sit in a separate bank account for that project’s land and construction cost alone.Read the full entry in the glossary, money collected from buyers is to be held in an account reserved for the project. UPRERA publishes what this promoter filed:
One bank account is filed for this project; UPRERA publishes no three-account breakdown for it. What is filed is the account, not what is in it.
| Account | As filed with RERA |
|---|---|
| Bank account as filed | JAI AMBEY ESTATES PL AC JAGDISHPURAM RERABankHDFC BANKBranchASHOK VIHAR PHASE DELHIA/C no.IFSCHDFC0000287 |
What has changed on this record
4 movements
A row is when Estanzo first observed a difference, not proof that RERA’s record changed on that date.
Estanzo began recording changes to this record on 10 Aug 2026.
| Field | What moved | Observed |
|---|---|---|
| Promoter’s complaints tally (all their projects) | 0 (Under Registration - 0 ) first recorded by Estanzo | 23 Aug 2026 |
| Revised completion date on file | 2027-06-30 first recorded by Estanzo | 23 Aug 2026 |
| Completion date promised at registration | 2026-12-31 first recorded by Estanzo | 23 Aug 2026 |
| Name on the register | JAGDISH PURAM first recorded by Estanzo | 10 Aug 2026 |
| Revised completion date on file | first recorded by Estanzo · 23 Aug 2026 |
| Promoter’s complaints tally (all their projects) | first recorded by Estanzo · 23 Aug 2026 |
What to verify and what to ask
1 not published
These are fields UP-RERA has not published for this project. The authority’s coverage is uneven and older registrations carry less of it, so an absence here is not evidence that anything is wrong - it is simply something this page cannot answer, and worth asking about.
- No fire-safety provision is published against this project’s registration.Ask which fire-safety approval the project holds or has applied for, and which authority issues it.
Common questions about JAGDISH PURAM
Is JAGDISH PURAM RERA registered?
Yes. JAGDISH PURAM is registered with UPRERA under registration number UPRERAPRJ422646, registered on 29 May 2019. Estanzo reproduces that filing; it does not verify the work behind it.
When is possession due for JAGDISH PURAM?
The completion date filed with UPRERA is 30 Jun 2027. No completion certificate is on record yet.
Who is the builder of JAGDISH PURAM?
Jai Ambey Estates Pvt Ltd is the promoter entity that filed JAGDISH PURAM with UPRERA (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM77333). RERA registers the legal entity behind a project, which may differ from the brand it is marketed under.
Has UPRERA granted JAGDISH PURAM more time to complete?
UPRERA's record carries 1 completion extension for JAGDISH PURAM, the latest running to 30 Jun 2027. Applying for an extension is a step the RERA Act provides for; the filing records the dates and whatever note accompanied it, and nothing more.
Does JAGDISH PURAM have a RERA bank account?
Yes. The bank accounts filed with UPRERA for this project are listed on this page. Account details can change, so verify them against the official UPRERA source before making any payment.
Where is JAGDISH PURAM located?
JAGDISH PURAM is registered in Ghaziabad, as filed with UPRERA.
What configurations are available in JAGDISH PURAM?
The unit plan filed with UPRERA lists 1 BHK, SHOP, OTHER and STUDIO. That is the approved plan, not a live availability list - RERA does not publish what is still unsold.
What is the carpet area of flats in JAGDISH PURAM?
The approved unit plan filed with UPRERA runs from 11 to 201 m² of carpet area (about 122 to 2,158 ft²). Carpet area is the net usable floor area the RERA Act defines and the only area the authority holds - a built-up or super-area figure quoted elsewhere is a larger number measured a different way.
How many towers and units are planned in JAGDISH PURAM?
The approved unit plan describes 2 blocks and 282 units of which 181 are homes and 101 are commercial units. UPRERA publishes no separate tower or unit count, so both are counted from that plan.
How dense is JAGDISH PURAM?
About 250 units per acre: 282 planned units across 1.13 acres (4,571.07 m²) as filed with UPRERA. Both figures are the authority's; the division is ours.
Data as reported by UPRERA. official source ↗