ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED

UPRERAAbeyanceRERA data as of 9 Sept 2026

ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED is a RERA-registered residential project by ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED in Lucknow (RERA ID UPRERAPRJ11649). RERA status: Abeyance. Data as reported by UP-RERA.

RERA status as reported: Abeyance.
Project cost
62,600
Land area
14,000 3.46 acres
Units
not reported
Density (derived)
not reported
Towers
not reported
Config
not reported
Carpet
not reported
Registered
15 Aug 2017

Basic details

Descriptive fields the promoter entered when registering. UP-RERA publishes them as filed and does not certify them.

RERA IDRERA registration numberThe unique number the authority assigns to a registration - UPRERAPRJ… for a project, UPRERAPRM… for a promoter.Read the full entry in the glossaryUPRERAPRJ11649
Project categoryResidential
Registration typeOngoing
RERA statusAbeyanceAbeyance“Held in suspension.” UP-RERA lists projects whose registration it has placed in abeyance.Read the full entry in the glossary
Proposed start1 Apr 2013
Original start1 Apr 2013
Project duration102 months
AddressLucknow, Lucknow
TehsilLucknow
Coordinates26.884549, 81.041896
Applicant typeCompany
Applicant addressC-2083/2, C- BLOCK, INDIRA NAGAR LUCKNOW UP- 226016 IN
Applicant contact

Registration & timeline

Dates on the registration itself. They do not describe the state of construction - the quarterly reports are where that is filed.

RERA registered15 Aug 2017
Promised completion31 Mar 2021
Revised completion30 Sept 2021
Completion certificate filedCompletion certificate (CC)The certificate saying a project has been built as sanctioned - not the same as permission to move in.Read the full entry in the glossary- not on record
Registration fee₹75,000

Project team & development works

The filing names who was engaged and what was promised. It carries no status against any individual work, so none is shown.

Architect
NONE
License NONE
NONE
Engineer
NONE
NONE

Permits & extensions

0 permits

A permit shows an approval and the date it runs to, not that work matching it has been done.

14,000 sqm of land. The plan totals are counted from what the promoter filed with RERA, not a figure the authority published as a total.

Plans and approvals filed with RERA
DocumentFile
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Completion extensions grantedExtensionMore time granted against a project’s registered completion date, on the promoter’s application.Read the full entry in the glossary

UPRERA’s record carries 1 completion extension for this project, running to 30 Sept 2021.

#Granted fromExtended uptoNote
131 Mar 202130 Sept 2021Six months extension in view of force majeure caused by covid-19 pandemic

Land & documents

8 filings

What the promoter placed on the record about how it holds the land. Not a title search - nothing here confirms the land is unencumbered.

KhasraKhasra numberThe number a piece of land carries in the state’s own revenue records.Read the full entry in the glossaryAreaType
2550.0470
6510.2050
6530.0910
7620.9140
7600.0200
2440.1790
Registry & lease deedsRegistry / lease deedThe deed by which the land changed hands, recorded with the sub-registrar and stamped.Read the full entry in the glossary

5 registry or lease-deed filings are on this project’s record with UPRERA, the earliest dated 2 Sept 2013.

Registry no.DateTypeArea
101429 Jun 2014self
101409 Jun 2014self
146742 Sept 2013self
146752 Sept 2013self
2061522 Dec 2016self
Document checklist
DocumentStatusUploaded
Registry document (own land)
The registered deed for land the promoter holds itself, rather than under an agreement with a landowner.
Old15 Aug 2017
Affidavit (Form B)
The promoter’s sworn declaration to the authority at registration, including the undertaking about the project account.
Old15 Aug 2017

Facilities

as declared to RERA

What the promoter declared at registration, in most cases a reference number for a filing made elsewhere such as a fire NOC. Not live certifications, and verified by neither RERA nor Estanzo.

Drinking waterYES
Fire safety (as filed with RERA)NOT APPLICABLE ( SALE OF PLOT ONLY)
Health serviceNO
Renewable energyNOT APPLICABLE ( SALE OF PLOT ONLY)
Other facilitiesNONE

The fire-safety value above is the filing reference UPRERA published for this project, not a live safety certification.

Promoter (SPV) details

The legal entity carrying this project’s obligations under the Act. It may not be the brand the project is marketed under.

Legal nameROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED
Roleprimary · current
RERA IDUPRERAPRM21922
PANAAGCR0714B
CIN / TANU45400UP2012PTC052142
Name of chairmanPRAGYA SRIVASTAVA
Registered addressC-2083/2, C- BLOCK, INDIRA NAGAR LUCKNOW UP- 226016 IN
RERA contact
Registered since2017
The SPVSPV (special purpose vehicle)A company set up to hold and build one project, and nothing else.Read the full entry in the glossary's RERA-registered details. This is the promoterPromoterThe legal entity that registered the project with RERA and carries its obligations under the Act.Read the full entry in the glossary that filed the project, which may not be the brand it is marketed under.

Nearby projects

Lucknow

Straight-line distance between the coordinates each project filed with RERA. Not a comparison, a ranking or a travel distance.

Registered projects within 25 km, by straight-line distance from the coordinates each filed with RERA.

RERA bank accounts

verify before payment

Not confirmation that any money is in these accounts, and account details change - verify against the official source before any payment.

Under the Act’s 70% ruleThe 70% ruleThe RERA Act requires 70% of the money collected from a project’s buyers to sit in a separate bank account for that project’s land and construction cost alone.Read the full entry in the glossary, money collected from buyers is to be held in an account reserved for the project. UPRERA publishes what this promoter filed:

One bank account is filed for this project; UPRERA publishes no three-account breakdown for it. What is filed is the account, not what is in it.

AccountAs filed with RERA
Bank account as filed
M/S. ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITEDBankPUNJAB NATIONAL BANKBranchMUNSHI PULIYAA/C no.IFSCPUNB0695100
Verify against the official UPRERA source before any payment. Account details can change, never wire funds on this page alone.
Official RERA account page ↗

What has changed on this record

nothing recorded yet

A row is when Estanzo first observed a difference, not proof that RERA’s record changed on that date.

Estanzo began recording changes to this record on 10 Aug 2026. Nothing has moved since. Anything that changed before that date is not on this list.

These dates are Estanzo’s, not UPRERA’s. They say when Estanzo last saw a field move - not when the authority last checked it, and not when the underlying fact changed. UPRERA does not re-serve every field on every run, so a field with no movement here has not necessarily been re-confirmed.

What to verify and what to ask

3 not published

These are fields UP-RERA has not published for this project. The authority’s coverage is uneven and older registrations carry less of it, so an absence here is not evidence that anything is wrong - it is simply something this page cannot answer, and worth asking about.

  • No sanctioning permit is published for this project.Ask which authority sanctioned the plans, for the permit number, and for the date it is valid to.
  • No quarterly progress report is published for this project.Ask the promoter for the latest quarterly report filed and the construction percentage certified in it.
  • No approved unit plan is published for this project.Ask for the carpet area of the specific unit in writing, and for the approved floor plan it is measured from.

Common questions about ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED

Is ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED RERA registered?

Yes. ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED is registered with UPRERA under registration number UPRERAPRJ11649, registered on 15 Aug 2017. Estanzo reproduces that filing; it does not verify the work behind it.

When is possession due for ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED?

The completion date filed with UPRERA is 30 Sept 2021. No completion certificate is on record yet.

Who is the builder of ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED?

ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED is the promoter entity that filed ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED with UPRERA (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM21922). RERA registers the legal entity behind a project, which may differ from the brand it is marketed under.

Has UPRERA granted ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED more time to complete?

UPRERA's record carries 1 completion extension for ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED, the latest running to 30 Sept 2021. Applying for an extension is a step the RERA Act provides for; the filing records the dates and whatever note accompanied it, and nothing more.

Does ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED have a RERA bank account?

Yes. The bank accounts filed with UPRERA for this project are listed on this page. Account details can change, so verify them against the official UPRERA source before making any payment.

Where is ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED located?

ROSHAN INFRAHOMES PRIVATE LIMITED is registered in Lucknow, as filed with UPRERA.

Data as reported by UPRERA. official source ↗