K.C. Residency

UPRERAAbeyanceRERA data as of 9 Sept 2026

K.C. Residency is a RERA-registered residential project by K C RESIDENCY in Lucknow (RERA ID UPRERAPRJ13879). RERA status: Abeyance. Data as reported by UP-RERA.

RERA status as reported: Abeyance.
Project cost
8,97,068
Land area
7,177 1.77 acres
Units
not reported
Density (derived)
not reported
Towers
not reported
Config
not reported
Carpet
not reported
Registered
30 Oct 2017

Basic details

Descriptive fields the promoter entered when registering. UP-RERA publishes them as filed and does not certify them.

RERA IDRERA registration numberThe unique number the authority assigns to a registration - UPRERAPRJ… for a project, UPRERAPRM… for a promoter.Read the full entry in the glossaryUPRERAPRJ13879
Project categoryResidential
Registration typeOngoing
RERA statusAbeyanceAbeyance“Held in suspension.” UP-RERA lists projects whose registration it has placed in abeyance.Read the full entry in the glossary
Proposed start1 Jan 2015
Original start1 Jan 2015
Project duration60 months
AddressLucknow, Lucknow
TehsilLucknow
Coordinates26.885794444444443, 81.048975
Applicant typePartnership Firm
Applicant addressK C RESIDENCY , ADJACENT SUNNY TOYOTA, SEMERA, FAIZABAD ROAD LUCKNOW
Applicant contact

Registration & timeline

Dates on the registration itself. They do not describe the state of construction - the quarterly reports are where that is filed.

RERA registered30 Oct 2017
Promised completion31 Dec 2019
Revised completion— none granted
Completion certificate filedCompletion certificate (CC)The certificate saying a project has been built as sanctioned - not the same as permission to move in.Read the full entry in the glossary- not on record
Registration fee₹41,000

Project team & development works

The filing names who was engaged and what was promised. It carries no status against any individual work, so none is shown.

Architect
Sudhir Pandey
License M-128732-4
Sukriti Square,4/428,Vijayant Khand,Gomti Nagar,Lucknow
Engineer
Sudhir Pandey
Sukriti Square,4/428,Vijayant Khand,Gomti Nagar,Lucknow

Permits & extensions

0 permits

A permit shows an approval and the date it runs to, not that work matching it has been done.

7,177 sqm of land. The plan totals are counted from what the promoter filed with RERA, not a figure the authority published as a total.

Plans and approvals filed with RERA
DocumentFile
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗

Land & documents

5 filings

What the promoter placed on the record about how it holds the land. Not a title search - nothing here confirms the land is unencumbered.

KhasraKhasra numberThe number a piece of land carries in the state’s own revenue records.Read the full entry in the glossaryAreaType
45,46 and 49Semra
Registry & lease deedsRegistry / lease deedThe deed by which the land changed hands, recorded with the sub-registrar and stamped.Read the full entry in the glossary

1 registry or lease-deed filing is on this project’s record with UPRERA, dated 20 Dec 1999.

Registry no.DateTypeArea
865520 Dec 1999self
Document checklist
DocumentStatusUploaded
Chartered accountant’s certificate
The CA’s certification of the money drawn from the project account against the stage of construction.
New23 Aug 2021
Architect’s certificate
The architect’s certification of the stage of construction reached - the professional basis for a quarterly percentage.
New23 Aug 2021
Engineer’s certificate
The engineer’s certification of the cost incurred on construction to date.
New23 Aug 2021
Registry document (own land)
The registered deed for land the promoter holds itself, rather than under an agreement with a landowner.
Old28 Oct 2017

Facilities

as declared to RERA

What the promoter declared at registration, in most cases a reference number for a filing made elsewhere such as a fire NOC. Not live certifications, and verified by neither RERA nor Estanzo.

Drinking waterUnder Ground Boring,Over head tank
Fire safety (as filed with RERA)Set Back as Per Norms, Hose real Facility
Health serviceno
Renewable energyno
Other facilitiesno

The fire-safety value above is the filing reference UPRERA published for this project, not a live safety certification.

Promoter (SPV) details

The legal entity carrying this project’s obligations under the Act. It may not be the brand the project is marketed under.

Legal nameK C RESIDENCY
Roleprimary · current
RERA IDUPRERAPRM12174
PANAANFK1837C
CIN / TANAANFK1837C
Registered addressK C RESIDENCY , ADJACENT SUNNY TOYOTA, SEMERA, FAIZABAD ROAD LUCKNOW
RERA contact
Registered since2017
The SPVSPV (special purpose vehicle)A company set up to hold and build one project, and nothing else.Read the full entry in the glossary's RERA-registered details. This is the promoterPromoterThe legal entity that registered the project with RERA and carries its obligations under the Act.Read the full entry in the glossary that filed the project, which may not be the brand it is marketed under.

Nearby projects

Lucknow

Straight-line distance between the coordinates each project filed with RERA. Not a comparison, a ranking or a travel distance.

Registered projects within 25 km, by straight-line distance from the coordinates each filed with RERA.

RERA bank accounts

verify before payment

Not confirmation that any money is in these accounts, and account details change - verify against the official source before any payment.

Under the Act’s 70% ruleThe 70% ruleThe RERA Act requires 70% of the money collected from a project’s buyers to sit in a separate bank account for that project’s land and construction cost alone.Read the full entry in the glossary, money collected from buyers is to be held in an account reserved for the project. UPRERA publishes what this promoter filed:

One bank account is filed for this project; UPRERA publishes no three-account breakdown for it. What is filed is the account, not what is in it.

AccountAs filed with RERA
Bank account as filed
K C RESIDENCYBankBank Of BarodaBranchCHINHAT LUCKNOWA/C no.IFSCBARB0CHINHA
Verify against the official UPRERA source before any payment. Account details can change, never wire funds on this page alone.
Official RERA account page ↗

What has changed on this record

nothing recorded yet

A row is when Estanzo first observed a difference, not proof that RERA’s record changed on that date.

Estanzo began recording changes to this record on 10 Aug 2026. Nothing has moved since. Anything that changed before that date is not on this list.

These dates are Estanzo’s, not UPRERA’s. They say when Estanzo last saw a field move - not when the authority last checked it, and not when the underlying fact changed. UPRERA does not re-serve every field on every run, so a field with no movement here has not necessarily been re-confirmed.

What to verify and what to ask

3 not published

These are fields UP-RERA has not published for this project. The authority’s coverage is uneven and older registrations carry less of it, so an absence here is not evidence that anything is wrong - it is simply something this page cannot answer, and worth asking about.

  • No sanctioning permit is published for this project.Ask which authority sanctioned the plans, for the permit number, and for the date it is valid to.
  • No quarterly progress report is published for this project.Ask the promoter for the latest quarterly report filed and the construction percentage certified in it.
  • No approved unit plan is published for this project.Ask for the carpet area of the specific unit in writing, and for the approved floor plan it is measured from.

Common questions about K.C. Residency

Is K.C. Residency RERA registered?

Yes. K.C. Residency is registered with UPRERA under registration number UPRERAPRJ13879, registered on 30 Oct 2017. Estanzo reproduces that filing; it does not verify the work behind it.

When is possession due for K.C. Residency?

The completion date filed with UPRERA is 31 Dec 2019. No completion certificate is on record yet.

Who is the builder of K.C. Residency?

K C RESIDENCY is the promoter entity that filed K.C. Residency with UPRERA (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM12174). RERA registers the legal entity behind a project, which may differ from the brand it is marketed under.

Does K.C. Residency have a RERA bank account?

Yes. The bank accounts filed with UPRERA for this project are listed on this page. Account details can change, so verify them against the official UPRERA source before making any payment.

Where is K.C. Residency located?

K.C. Residency is registered in Lucknow, as filed with UPRERA.

Data as reported by UPRERA. official source ↗