Eldeco City Arcade

UPRERACompletedRERA data as of 9 Sept 2026

Eldeco City Arcade is a RERA-registered commercial project by Eldeco City Ltd in Lucknow (RERA ID UPRERAPRJ3316). RERA status: Completed. Data as reported by UP-RERA.

RERA status as reported: Completed.
Project cost
2
Land area
1,343 0.33 acres
Units (from plan)
57
Density (derived)
172 /acre
Towers (from plan)
1
Config
SHOP
Carpet
8-10
Registered
28 Jul 2017

Basic details

Descriptive fields the promoter entered when registering. UP-RERA publishes them as filed and does not certify them.

RERA IDRERA registration numberThe unique number the authority assigns to a registration - UPRERAPRJ… for a project, UPRERAPRM… for a promoter.Read the full entry in the glossaryUPRERAPRJ3316
Project categoryCommercial
Registration typeOngoing
RERA statusCompleted
Sanctioning authoritySanctioning authorityThe local body that approved the building and layout plans - not RERA.Read the full entry in the glossaryLucknow Development Authority
Proposed start1 Jan 2015
Original start1 Jan 2015
Project duration55 months
AddressBakshi Ka Talab**, Lucknow
TehsilBakshi Ka Talab**
Coordinates26.93844294027911, 80.91289154896347
Applicant typeCompany
Applicant address2nd Floor, Eldeco Corporate Chamber- I, Vibhuti Khand, (Opp. Mandi Parishad) Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 22
Applicant contact

Registration & timeline

Dates on the registration itself. They do not describe the state of construction - the quarterly reports are where that is filed.

RERA registered28 Jul 2017
Promised completion31 Jul 2019
Revised completion— none granted
Completion certificate filedCompletion certificate (CC)The certificate saying a project has been built as sanctioned - not the same as permission to move in.Read the full entry in the glossary- not on record
Registration fee₹24,000
Sanctioning authorityLucknow Development Authority

Inventory

derived from unit plan

The approved unit plan, not an availability list: RERA publishes nothing about what is still unsold.

Total units · towers · floors57 · 1 · 3 (units from plan)
Homes · commercial units0 · 57 (shops and offices filed in the same plan)
ConfigurationUnitsCarpet area
SHOP578-10
Tower by tower, as filed
TowerFloorsUnitsCarpet area m²Carpet areaThe net usable floor area inside a flat - the area you could lay a carpet on.Read the full entry in the glossary
ARC1 · SHOP3578-10
Areas are carpet area. For built-upBuilt-up areaCarpet area plus the walls and usually the balcony - a larger number, and one RERA does not define.Read the full entry in the glossary or super areaSuper areaBuilt-up area plus a share of the common space - the largest of the three numbers.Read the full entry in the glossary, check with the builder.

Project team & development works

The filing names who was engaged and what was promised. It carries no status against any individual work, so none is shown.

Architect
E spaces
License CA/89/12382
108, FF, Corporate Chamber-1, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
Engineer
Hirak Bhattacharya
13/539, Indira Nagar, Lucknow-226016
Contractor
Vimla Construction
E/365, Vinay Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
Sr.Development work declared to RERA
1Demarcation of Plots
Demarcated
2Boundary Wall
NA
3Road Work
C.C road with Pavers
4Footpaths
Granite Pavers along C.C road
5Water Supply Including Drinking Water Facilities
At common Point near Toilet
6Sewer System
Connected to township sewer
7Drain
External areas sloping towards main Drains
8Parks
Small green patches developed
9Tree Planting
On Main External road
10Design For Electric Supply Including Street Lighting
Supply to Common areas and Shops
11Community Buildings
NA
12Treatment and Disposal System of Sewage and Sullage water
Connected to Main Sewer
13Solid Waste Management And Disposal System
By Nagar Nigam
14Water Conservation System
Rain Water Harvesting available, One Recharge Pit
15Energy Management System Including Use of Renewable Energy
Solar Energy
16Fire Protection And Fire Safety System
as per NBC Norms
17Social Infrastructure And Other Public Amenities Including Public Health Services
NA
18Emergency Evacuation Services
Available
19Other Miscellaneous Work
NA
Works and their descriptions as declared to RERA. The filing carries no status or percentage per work, so none is shown

Registered agents

38 agents

Agents the promoter filed against this project. Being listed is a filing, not a recommendation, and RERA does not state here whether a registration is still valid.

Sr.AgentRERA registration
1360 REALTORS LLPUPRERAAGT10868
2AMIT AGARWALUPRERAAGT11945
3ANIL KUMAR VERMAUPRERAAGT14346
4ARTI TIWARIUPRERAAGT14234
5ASA FINCAP ADVISORS LLPUPRERAAGT10926
6BAJRANG MISHRA C/O BASE INFRA SOLUTIONUPRERAAGT13635
7bhupendra kumar singhUPRERAAGT11056
8BIPIN CHANDRA PANTUPRERAAGT13687
9Brijendra SinghUPRERAAGT10496
10DAIWIK REALTORSUPRERAAGT12075
11DEVENDRA VERMAUPRERAAGT14290
12GOLDEN STAR REAL ESTATESUPRERAAGT10303
13INDIABULLS INVESTMENT ADVISORS LIMITEDUPRERAAGT10238
14INVESTORS CARE INFRATECH PVT LTDUPRERAAGT13542
15INVESTORS CLINIC INFRATECH PRIVATE LIMITEDUPRERAAGT10052
16KAUSHTUBH REALTY PRIVET LIMITEDUPRERAAGT13025
17Mr. Janardan AgarwalUPRERAAGT10555
18OPAL PROPERTY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDUPRERAAGT13636
19Prem Prakash KhareUPRERAAGT13677
20Rajni DawraUPRERAAGT13519
21REALTYSTRUCTURE INFRATECH PRIVATE LIMITEDUPRERAAGT10144
22REETA MAURYA C/O SHIVA ASSOCIATEUPRERAAGT13650
23RELIVE SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.UPRERAAGT10078
24SANJEEV KUMAR BANKAUPRERAAGT10894
25SDR INFRA BUILD PVT LTDUPRERAAGT11062
26SHAH MOHSIN KAMALUPRERAAGT14208
27SHREE SAI ASSOCIATESUPRERAAGT11846
28SHREE SHRADDHA PROPERTIESUPRERAAGT10301
29SILVER EDGE REAL ESTATE SOLUTIONUPRERAAGT12168
30Smart InfraReality Private LimitedUPRERAAGT10057
31SMC Real Estate Advisors Private LimitedUPRERAAGT10113
32SQUARE YARDS CONSULTING PRIVATE LIMITEDUPRERAAGT10119
33Vajrakaya Buildwell Private LimitedUPRERAAGT12913
34VANDANA AGARWALUPRERAAGT13353
35Varun Properties Inc.UPRERAAGT11985
36VIMLESH PRATAP SINGHUPRERAAGT11674
37VIRENDRA KUMAR DEWANUPRERAAGT13205
38VISHESH SRIVASTAVAUPRERAAGT11416
Agents as filed against this project. The grid does not say whether a registration is still valid, so no validity is shown

Permits & extensions

1 permit

A permit shows an approval and the date it runs to, not that work matching it has been done.

1 sanctioning permit is on record with UPRERA, valid to 7 Nov 2019.

Sanctioned by Lucknow Development Authority · 1,343 sqm of land · an approved plan of 1 block and 57 units. The plan totals are counted from what the promoter filed with RERA, not a figure the authority published as a total. See the approved unit plan

Permit no.DateValid uptoExtendable uptoRevised endDocuments filed
372838 Nov 20147 Nov 20196 Nov 202231 Jul 2019
Plans and approvals filed with RERA
DocumentFile
Other plan
A plan the promoter filed that does not fall under the authority’s named headings.
no file published
Commencement certificate
The sanctioning authority’s permission to begin construction - the document that says work could lawfully start.
PDF ↗
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Commencement certificate
The sanctioning authority’s permission to begin construction - the document that says work could lawfully start.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned building plan
The plan the sanctioning authority approved for each building - what was permitted to be built, and at what height and footprint.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗

Land & documents

19 filings

What the promoter placed on the record about how it holds the land. Not a title search - nothing here confirms the land is unencumbered.

KhasraKhasra numberThe number a piece of land carries in the state’s own revenue records.Read the full entry in the glossaryAreaType
1633260
1643800
1633260Khasra
1643800Khasra
Registry & lease deedsRegistry / lease deedThe deed by which the land changed hands, recorded with the sub-registrar and stamped.Read the full entry in the glossary

3 registry or lease-deed filings are on this project’s record with UPRERA, the earliest dated 4 Sept 2006.

Registry no.DateTypeArea
82604 Sept 2006self
65409 Jul 2007self
82604 Sept 2006self
Land-title documentsLand-title documentThe paperwork showing how the promoter holds the land - a lease deed, a sale deed, an allotment letter, a khatauni extract.Read the full entry in the glossary
Sale deed · 6540
The registered deed by which the promoter bought the land.
PDF
Sale deed · 8260
The registered deed by which the promoter bought the land.
PDF
Registry document · 257
The deed as registered with the sub-registrar, which is what proves the transfer took place.
PDF
Document checklist
DocumentStatusUploaded
Completion / occupancy certificate (proforma)
The blank form filed at registration. A proforma is a template on the record, not a certificate that has been issued.
not reported
Encumbrance details
What the promoter declared is charged against the land - mortgages and other claims that would sit ahead of a buyer.
New27 Feb 2019
Application form (proforma)
The blank booking form the promoter filed - the terms a buyer would be asked to sign at booking.
New21 Jun 2018
Allotment letter (proforma)
The blank allotment letter on record - what the promoter said it would issue on booking.
New21 Jun 2018
Conveyance deed (proforma)
The blank deed by which title would eventually transfer to the buyer or the association.
New5 Jul 2018
Waste disposal plan
How the project proposed to handle sewage and solid waste, as filed at registration.
New21 Jun 2018
Water supply plan
How the project proposed to supply water, as filed at registration.
New21 Jun 2018
Electricity supply plan
How the project proposed to supply power, as filed at registration.
New21 Jun 2018
Development work plan
The internal development the promoter undertook to build - roads, drainage and the rest of the site works.
New5 Jul 2018
Affidavit (Form B)
The promoter’s sworn declaration to the authority at registration, including the undertaking about the project account.
New21 Jun 2018
Chartered accountant’s certificate
The CA’s certification of the money drawn from the project account against the stage of construction.
New5 Jul 2018
Architect’s certificate
The architect’s certification of the stage of construction reached - the professional basis for a quarterly percentage.
New5 Jul 2018
Engineer’s certificate
The engineer’s certification of the cost incurred on construction to date.
New5 Jul 2018
Registry document (own land)
The registered deed for land the promoter holds itself, rather than under an agreement with a landowner.
Old28 Jul 2017
Affidavit (Form B)
The promoter’s sworn declaration to the authority at registration, including the undertaking about the project account.
Old28 Jul 2017

Facilities

as declared to RERA

What the promoter declared at registration, in most cases a reference number for a filing made elsewhere such as a fire NOC. Not live certifications, and verified by neither RERA nor Estanzo.

Drinking waterYes
Fire safety (as filed with RERA)Fire Extinguisher
Renewable energyRain water Harvesting

The fire-safety value above is the filing reference UPRERA published for this project, not a live safety certification.

Quarterly progress reports

5 filed reports

The promoter’s own statement, not an inspection. A quarter with no entry was not reported, rather than reported as nil.

5 quarterly progress reports are on file with UPRERA, covering 2020-Q1 to 2021-Q1.

QuarterConstructionCertificates
2020-Q1CA · Arch · Eng
2020-Q2CA · Arch · Eng
2020-Q3CA · Arch · Eng
2020-Q4CA · Arch · Eng
2021-Q1CA · Arch · Eng
This project’s record on the UPRERA portal ↗Each row is one quarterly progress reportQuarterly progress report (QPR)The return a promoter files with the authority each quarter, reporting how far the project has got.Read the full entry in the glossary as the promoter filed it. “-” means the quarter was not reported, not 0%. Construction percentages exist for filed quarters only. A certificate opens the document filed for that quarter - the only part of a filing UPRERA publishes at an address of its own; the portal keeps the filing history itself behind the project record, under its QPR page.

Promoter (SPV) details

The legal entity carrying this project’s obligations under the Act. It may not be the brand the project is marketed under.

Legal nameEldeco City Ltd
Roleprimary · current
RERA IDUPRERAPRM7879
PANAABCH7159K
CIN / TANU70109UP2006PLC066091
Name of chairmanMr. Pankaj Bajaj
Registered address2nd Floor, Eldeco Corporate Chamber- I, Vibhuti Khand, (Opp. Mandi Parishad) Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 22
RERA contact
Registered since2017
The SPVSPV (special purpose vehicle)A company set up to hold and build one project, and nothing else.Read the full entry in the glossary's RERA-registered details. This is the promoterPromoterThe legal entity that registered the project with RERA and carries its obligations under the Act.Read the full entry in the glossary that filed the project, which may not be the brand it is marketed under.

Nearby projects

Lucknow

Straight-line distance between the coordinates each project filed with RERA. Not a comparison, a ranking or a travel distance.

Registered projects within 25 km, by straight-line distance from the coordinates each filed with RERA.

RERA bank accounts

verify before payment

Not confirmation that any money is in these accounts, and account details change - verify against the official source before any payment.

Under the Act’s 70% ruleThe 70% ruleThe RERA Act requires 70% of the money collected from a project’s buyers to sit in a separate bank account for that project’s land and construction cost alone.Read the full entry in the glossary, money collected from buyers is to be held in an account reserved for the project. UPRERA publishes what this promoter filed:

One bank account is filed for this project; UPRERA publishes no three-account breakdown for it. What is filed is the account, not what is in it.

AccountAs filed with RERA
Bank account as filed
Eldeco City LtdBankICICIBranchIndira NagarA/C no.IFSCICIC0000591
Verify against the official UPRERA source before any payment. Account details can change, never wire funds on this page alone.
Official RERA account page ↗

What has changed on this record

5 movements

A row is when Estanzo first observed a difference, not proof that RERA’s record changed on that date.

Estanzo began recording changes to this record on 10 Aug 2026.

FieldWhat movedObserved
Promoter’s complaints tally (all their projects)6 (Under Registration - 0 )
first recorded by Estanzo
23 Aug 2026
Revised completion date on file2019-07-31
first recorded by Estanzo
23 Aug 2026
Completion date promised at registration2019-07-31
first recorded by Estanzo
23 Aug 2026
Name on the registerELDECO CITY ARCADEEldeco City Arcade
changed in Estanzo’s record
23 Aug 2026
Name on the registerELDECO CITY ARCADE
first recorded by Estanzo
10 Aug 2026
When these facts last moved
Revised completion date on filefirst recorded by Estanzo · 23 Aug 2026
Promoter’s complaints tally (all their projects)first recorded by Estanzo · 23 Aug 2026
These dates are Estanzo’s, not UPRERA’s. They say when Estanzo last saw a field move - not when the authority last checked it, and not when the underlying fact changed. UPRERA does not re-serve every field on every run, so a field with no movement here has not necessarily been re-confirmed.

Common questions about Eldeco City Arcade

Is Eldeco City Arcade RERA registered?

Yes. Eldeco City Arcade is registered with UPRERA under registration number UPRERAPRJ3316, registered on 28 Jul 2017. Estanzo reproduces that filing; it does not verify the work behind it.

Has Eldeco City Arcade been completed?

UPRERA lists Eldeco City Arcade as completed, against a filed deadline of 31 Jul 2019.

Who is the builder of Eldeco City Arcade?

Eldeco City Ltd is the promoter entity that filed Eldeco City Arcade with UPRERA (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM7879). RERA registers the legal entity behind a project, which may differ from the brand it is marketed under.

Does Eldeco City Arcade have a RERA bank account?

Yes. The bank accounts filed with UPRERA for this project are listed on this page. Account details can change, so verify them against the official UPRERA source before making any payment.

Where is Eldeco City Arcade located?

Eldeco City Arcade is registered in Lucknow, as filed with UPRERA.

What configurations are available in Eldeco City Arcade?

The unit plan filed with UPRERA lists SHOP. That is the approved plan, not a live availability list - RERA does not publish what is still unsold.

What is the carpet area of flats in Eldeco City Arcade?

The approved unit plan filed with UPRERA runs from 8 to 10 m² of carpet area (about 90 to 108 ft²). Carpet area is the net usable floor area the RERA Act defines and the only area the authority holds - a built-up or super-area figure quoted elsewhere is a larger number measured a different way.

How many towers and units are planned in Eldeco City Arcade?

The approved unit plan describes 1 block and 57 units of which 0 are homes and 57 are commercial units. UPRERA publishes no separate tower or unit count, so both are counted from that plan.

How dense is Eldeco City Arcade?

About 172 units per acre: 57 planned units across 0.33 acres (1,343 m²) as filed with UPRERA. Both figures are the authority's; the division is ours.

Data as reported by UPRERA. official source ↗