Sunder Village

UPRERAAbeyanceRERA data as of 9 Sept 2026

Sunder Village is a RERA-registered residential project by Nirmala Infradevelopers Limited in Lucknow (RERA ID UPRERAPRJ9958). RERA status: Abeyance. Data as reported by UP-RERA.

RERA status as reported: Abeyance.
Project cost
13
Land area
3,340 0.83 acres
Units
not reported
Density (derived)
not reported
Towers
not reported
Config
not reported
Carpet
not reported
Registered
15 Aug 2017

Basic details

Descriptive fields the promoter entered when registering. UP-RERA publishes them as filed and does not certify them.

RERA IDRERA registration numberThe unique number the authority assigns to a registration - UPRERAPRJ… for a project, UPRERAPRM… for a promoter.Read the full entry in the glossaryUPRERAPRJ9958
Project categoryResidential
Registration typeOngoing
RERA statusAbeyanceAbeyance“Held in suspension.” UP-RERA lists projects whose registration it has placed in abeyance.Read the full entry in the glossary
Sanctioning authoritySanctioning authorityThe local body that approved the building and layout plans - not RERA.Read the full entry in the glossaryLucknow Development Authority
Proposed start4 Mar 2015
Original start4 Mar 2015
Project duration67 months
AddressLucknow, Lucknow
TehsilLucknow
Coordinates26.88277777777778, 81.04986111111111
Applicant typeCompany
Applicant address2/12 Maa Bhawan, Vibhuti Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow-226010, Uttar Pradesh, India
Applicant contact

Registration & timeline

Dates on the registration itself. They do not describe the state of construction - the quarterly reports are where that is filed.

RERA registered15 Aug 2017
Promised completion31 Mar 2020
Revised completion30 Sept 2020
Completion certificate filedCompletion certificate (CC)The certificate saying a project has been built as sanctioned - not the same as permission to move in.Read the full entry in the glossary- not on record
Registration fee₹22,000
Sanctioning authorityLucknow Development Authority

Project team & development works

The filing names who was engaged and what was promised. It carries no status against any individual work, so none is shown.

Architect
Ashutosh Dutta
License CA/2014/63839
Sumit Complex, Vibhutikhand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow
Engineer
Irshad ahmad
Near Madhurima, Vibhutikhand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow
Contractor
NIDL
Vardan Khand, Gomtinagar Extension, Lucknow
Sr.Development work declared to RERA
1Demarcation of Plots
Already done
2Boundary Wall
constructed
3Road Work
Proper road access to the entrance and and exit of all the buildings
4Footpaths
to be constructed
5Water Supply Including Drinking Water Facilities
RCC water Tank
6Sewer System
Sewerage Sytem
7Drain
Drainage system construction underway
8Parks
NO
9Tree Planting
will be planted after the completion of the building
10Design For Electric Supply Including Street Lighting
Electric Poles would be installed after the completion of the buildings
11Community Buildings
NO
12Treatment and Disposal System of Sewage and Sullage water
under construction
13Solid Waste Management And Disposal System
to be installed at the back of the buildings
14Water Conservation System
rain water harvesting
15Energy Management System Including Use of Renewable Energy
Solar Panels would be installed after the completion of the buildings
16Fire Protection And Fire Safety System
Fire extinguishers available on each floor and fire exit stairs in each block
17Social Infrastructure And Other Public Amenities Including Public Health Services
Hospitals and markets etc within close proximity
18Emergency Evacuation Services
Fire Exit Stairs in each Block
19Other Miscellaneous Work
Passenger Lift as well as cargo lift will be installed in all the blocks
Works and their descriptions as declared to RERA. The filing carries no status or percentage per work, so none is shown

Permits & extensions

0 permits

A permit shows an approval and the date it runs to, not that work matching it has been done.

Sanctioned by Lucknow Development Authority · 3,340 sqm of land. The plan totals are counted from what the promoter filed with RERA, not a figure the authority published as a total.

Plans and approvals filed with RERA
DocumentFile
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Completion extensions grantedExtensionMore time granted against a project’s registered completion date, on the promoter’s application.Read the full entry in the glossary

UPRERA’s record carries 1 completion extension for this project, running to 30 Sept 2020.

#Granted fromExtended uptoNote
131 Mar 202030 Sept 2020Six months extension in view of force majeure caused by covid-19 pandemic

Land & documents

10 filings

What the promoter placed on the record about how it holds the land. Not a title search - nothing here confirms the land is unencumbered.

KhasraKhasra numberThe number a piece of land carries in the state’s own revenue records.Read the full entry in the glossaryAreaType
136sa1301
137148.33
137296
136sa1595
Registry & lease deedsRegistry / lease deedThe deed by which the land changed hands, recorded with the sub-registrar and stamped.Read the full entry in the glossary

4 registry or lease-deed filings are on this project’s record with UPRERA, the earliest dated 4 Mar 2015.

Registry no.DateTypeArea
32164 Mar 2015other
417831 Mar 2015other
42591 Apr 2015other
64726 Aug 2016other
Document checklist
DocumentStatusUploaded
Allotment letter (proforma)
The blank allotment letter on record - what the promoter said it would issue on booking.
Old12 Aug 2017
Affidavit (Form B)
The promoter’s sworn declaration to the authority at registration, including the undertaking about the project account.
Old12 Aug 2017
Agreement for other land
The agreement under which the promoter is developing land it does not own - worth reading for who actually holds the title.
Old12 Aug 2017
Agreement for other land
The agreement under which the promoter is developing land it does not own - worth reading for who actually holds the title.
Old12 Aug 2017
Affidavit (Form B)
The promoter’s sworn declaration to the authority at registration, including the undertaking about the project account.
Old12 Aug 2017
Agreement for other land
The agreement under which the promoter is developing land it does not own - worth reading for who actually holds the title.
Old12 Aug 2017

Facilities

as declared to RERA

What the promoter declared at registration, in most cases a reference number for a filing made elsewhere such as a fire NOC. Not live certifications, and verified by neither RERA nor Estanzo.

Drinking waterRCC water Tank
Fire safety (as filed with RERA)Fire extinguishers available on each floor and fire exit stairs in each block
Health serviceHospitals within in close proximity of 1Km
Renewable energySolar Panels would be installed after the completion of the buildings
Other facilitiesPassenger Lift as well as cargo lift will be installed in all the blocks

The fire-safety value above is the filing reference UPRERA published for this project, not a live safety certification.

Promoter (SPV) details

The legal entity carrying this project’s obligations under the Act. It may not be the brand the project is marketed under.

Legal nameNirmala Infradevelopers Limited
Roleprimary · current
RERA IDUPRERAPRM18490
PANAAECN8167A
CIN / TANLKNN06683F
Name of chairmanMrs.Nirmala Dwivedi
Registered address2/12 Maa Bhawan, Vibhuti Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow-226010, Uttar Pradesh, India
RERA contact
Registered since2017
The SPVSPV (special purpose vehicle)A company set up to hold and build one project, and nothing else.Read the full entry in the glossary's RERA-registered details. This is the promoterPromoterThe legal entity that registered the project with RERA and carries its obligations under the Act.Read the full entry in the glossary that filed the project, which may not be the brand it is marketed under.

Nearby projects

Lucknow

Straight-line distance between the coordinates each project filed with RERA. Not a comparison, a ranking or a travel distance.

Registered projects within 25 km, by straight-line distance from the coordinates each filed with RERA.

RERA bank accounts

verify before payment

Not confirmation that any money is in these accounts, and account details change - verify against the official source before any payment.

Under the Act’s 70% ruleThe 70% ruleThe RERA Act requires 70% of the money collected from a project’s buyers to sit in a separate bank account for that project’s land and construction cost alone.Read the full entry in the glossary, money collected from buyers is to be held in an account reserved for the project. UPRERA publishes what this promoter filed:

One bank account is filed for this project; UPRERA publishes no three-account breakdown for it. What is filed is the account, not what is in it.

AccountAs filed with RERA
Bank account as filed
NIRMALA INFRADEVELOPERS LIMITEDBankCORPORATION BANKBranchVIRAJ KHANDA/C no.IFSCCORP0001769
Verify against the official UPRERA source before any payment. Account details can change, never wire funds on this page alone.
Official RERA account page ↗

What has changed on this record

nothing recorded yet

A row is when Estanzo first observed a difference, not proof that RERA’s record changed on that date.

Estanzo began recording changes to this record on 10 Aug 2026. Nothing has moved since. Anything that changed before that date is not on this list.

These dates are Estanzo’s, not UPRERA’s. They say when Estanzo last saw a field move - not when the authority last checked it, and not when the underlying fact changed. UPRERA does not re-serve every field on every run, so a field with no movement here has not necessarily been re-confirmed.

What to verify and what to ask

3 not published

These are fields UP-RERA has not published for this project. The authority’s coverage is uneven and older registrations carry less of it, so an absence here is not evidence that anything is wrong - it is simply something this page cannot answer, and worth asking about.

  • No sanctioning permit is published for this project.Ask which authority sanctioned the plans, for the permit number, and for the date it is valid to.
  • No quarterly progress report is published for this project.Ask the promoter for the latest quarterly report filed and the construction percentage certified in it.
  • No approved unit plan is published for this project.Ask for the carpet area of the specific unit in writing, and for the approved floor plan it is measured from.

Common questions about Sunder Village

Is Sunder Village RERA registered?

Yes. Sunder Village is registered with UPRERA under registration number UPRERAPRJ9958, registered on 15 Aug 2017. Estanzo reproduces that filing; it does not verify the work behind it.

When is possession due for Sunder Village?

The completion date filed with UPRERA is 30 Sept 2020. No completion certificate is on record yet.

Who is the builder of Sunder Village?

Nirmala Infradevelopers Limited is the promoter entity that filed Sunder Village with UPRERA (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM18490). RERA registers the legal entity behind a project, which may differ from the brand it is marketed under.

Has UPRERA granted Sunder Village more time to complete?

UPRERA's record carries 1 completion extension for Sunder Village, the latest running to 30 Sept 2020. Applying for an extension is a step the RERA Act provides for; the filing records the dates and whatever note accompanied it, and nothing more.

Does Sunder Village have a RERA bank account?

Yes. The bank accounts filed with UPRERA for this project are listed on this page. Account details can change, so verify them against the official UPRERA source before making any payment.

Where is Sunder Village located?

Sunder Village is registered in Lucknow, as filed with UPRERA.

Data as reported by UPRERA. official source ↗