MGI GREENS

UPRERAAbeyanceRERA data as of 9 Sept 2026

MGI GREENS is a RERA-registered residential project by KDP BUILDWELL PRIVATE LIMITED in Ghaziabad (RERA ID UPRERAPRJ6699). RERA status: Abeyance. Data as reported by UP-RERA.

RERA status as reported: Abeyance.
Project cost
110
Land area
7,107 1.76 acres
Units
not reported
Density (derived)
not reported
Towers
not reported
Config
not reported
Carpet
not reported
Registered
3 Aug 2017

Basic details

Descriptive fields the promoter entered when registering. UP-RERA publishes them as filed and does not certify them.

RERA IDRERA registration numberThe unique number the authority assigns to a registration - UPRERAPRJ… for a project, UPRERAPRM… for a promoter.Read the full entry in the glossaryUPRERAPRJ6699
Project categoryResidential
Registration typeNew
RERA statusAbeyanceAbeyance“Held in suspension.” UP-RERA lists projects whose registration it has placed in abeyance.Read the full entry in the glossary
Proposed start15 Mar 2013
Project duration114 months
AddressGhaziabad
Coordinates28.69161111111111, 77.48641666666667
Applicant typeCompany
Applicant addressG-47, Ground Floor, Sector-6, Noida-201301, Gautam Budh Nagar, UP
Applicant contact

Registration & timeline

Dates on the registration itself. They do not describe the state of construction - the quarterly reports are where that is filed.

RERA registered3 Aug 2017
Promised completion15 Mar 2022
Revised completion14 Sept 2022
Completion certificate filedCompletion certificate (CC)The certificate saying a project has been built as sanctioned - not the same as permission to move in.Read the full entry in the glossary- not on record
Registration fee₹41,000

Project team & development works

The filing names who was engaged and what was promised. It carries no status against any individual work, so none is shown.

Architect
ANUJ AGARWAL
License CA/96/19503
A-244, KAUSHAMBI, GHAZIABAD
Engineer
SWATI STRUCTURE SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.
37, POCKET-4, SECTOR-2, ROHINI, DELHI-110085

Permits & extensions

0 permits

A permit shows an approval and the date it runs to, not that work matching it has been done.

7,107 sqm of land. The plan totals are counted from what the promoter filed with RERA, not a figure the authority published as a total.

Plans and approvals filed with RERA
DocumentFile
Other plan
A plan the promoter filed that does not fall under the authority’s named headings.
PDF ↗
Other plan
A plan the promoter filed that does not fall under the authority’s named headings.
PDF ↗
Completion extensions grantedExtensionMore time granted against a project’s registered completion date, on the promoter’s application.Read the full entry in the glossary

UPRERA’s record carries 1 completion extension for this project, running to 14 Sept 2022.

#Granted fromExtended uptoNote
115 Mar 202214 Sept 2022Six months extension in view of force majeure caused by covid-19 pandemic

Land & documents

2 filings

What the promoter placed on the record about how it holds the land. Not a title search - nothing here confirms the land is unencumbered.

KhasraKhasra numberThe number a piece of land carries in the state’s own revenue records.Read the full entry in the glossaryAreaType
1833A7107 SQMTR
Registry & lease deedsRegistry / lease deedThe deed by which the land changed hands, recorded with the sub-registrar and stamped.Read the full entry in the glossary

1 registry or lease-deed filing is on this project’s record with UPRERA, dated 29 Mar 2012.

Registry no.DateTypeArea
360829 Mar 2012self
Document checklist
DocumentStatusUploaded
Affidavit (Form B)
The promoter’s sworn declaration to the authority at registration, including the undertaking about the project account.
Old31 Jul 2017

Facilities

as declared to RERA

What the promoter declared at registration, in most cases a reference number for a filing made elsewhere such as a fire NOC. Not live certifications, and verified by neither RERA nor Estanzo.

Drinking waterAVAILABEL
Fire safety (as filed with RERA)AS PER FIRE NOC
Renewable energyAS PER SANCTION PLAN

The fire-safety value above is the filing reference UPRERA published for this project, not a live safety certification.

Promoter (SPV) details

The legal entity carrying this project’s obligations under the Act. It may not be the brand the project is marketed under.

Legal nameKDP BUILDWELL PRIVATE LIMITED
Roleprimary · current
RERA IDUPRERAPRM4541
PANAABCS6353E
CIN / TANU74899DL1995PTC067632
Name of chairmanManoj Kumar Goyal
Registered addressG-47, Ground Floor, Sector-6, Noida-201301, Gautam Budh Nagar, UP
RERA contact
Registered since2017
The SPVSPV (special purpose vehicle)A company set up to hold and build one project, and nothing else.Read the full entry in the glossary's RERA-registered details. This is the promoterPromoterThe legal entity that registered the project with RERA and carries its obligations under the Act.Read the full entry in the glossary that filed the project, which may not be the brand it is marketed under.

Nearby projects

Ghaziabad

Straight-line distance between the coordinates each project filed with RERA. Not a comparison, a ranking or a travel distance.

Registered projects within 25 km, by straight-line distance from the coordinates each filed with RERA.

What has changed on this record

nothing recorded yet

A row is when Estanzo first observed a difference, not proof that RERA’s record changed on that date.

Estanzo began recording changes to this record on 10 Aug 2026. Nothing has moved since. Anything that changed before that date is not on this list.

These dates are Estanzo’s, not UPRERA’s. They say when Estanzo last saw a field move - not when the authority last checked it, and not when the underlying fact changed. UPRERA does not re-serve every field on every run, so a field with no movement here has not necessarily been re-confirmed.

What to verify and what to ask

4 not published

These are fields UP-RERA has not published for this project. The authority’s coverage is uneven and older registrations carry less of it, so an absence here is not evidence that anything is wrong - it is simply something this page cannot answer, and worth asking about.

  • No project bank account is published for this project.Ask which RERA-designated account payments are to be made to, and check the details against the UP-RERA page before paying anything.
  • No sanctioning permit is published for this project.Ask which authority sanctioned the plans, for the permit number, and for the date it is valid to.
  • No quarterly progress report is published for this project.Ask the promoter for the latest quarterly report filed and the construction percentage certified in it.
  • No approved unit plan is published for this project.Ask for the carpet area of the specific unit in writing, and for the approved floor plan it is measured from.

Common questions about MGI GREENS

Is MGI GREENS RERA registered?

Yes. MGI GREENS is registered with UPRERA under registration number UPRERAPRJ6699, registered on 3 Aug 2017. Estanzo reproduces that filing; it does not verify the work behind it.

When is possession due for MGI GREENS?

The completion date filed with UPRERA is 14 Sept 2022. No completion certificate is on record yet.

Who is the builder of MGI GREENS?

KDP BUILDWELL PRIVATE LIMITED is the promoter entity that filed MGI GREENS with UPRERA (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM4541). RERA registers the legal entity behind a project, which may differ from the brand it is marketed under.

Has UPRERA granted MGI GREENS more time to complete?

UPRERA's record carries 1 completion extension for MGI GREENS, the latest running to 14 Sept 2022. Applying for an extension is a step the RERA Act provides for; the filing records the dates and whatever note accompanied it, and nothing more.

Where is MGI GREENS located?

MGI GREENS is registered in Ghaziabad, as filed with UPRERA.

Data as reported by UPRERA. official source ↗