T Rose Tower

UPRERAAbeyanceRERA data as of 9 Sept 2026

T Rose Tower is a RERA-registered residential project by AT DREAMS INFRA BUILDCON PRIVATE LIMITED in Lucknow (RERA ID UPRERAPRJ4937). RERA status: Abeyance. Data as reported by UP-RERA.

RERA status as reported: Abeyance.
Project cost
16
Land area
4,502 1.11 acres
Units (from plan)
77
Density (derived)
69 /acre
Towers (from plan)
3
Config
2 BHK/3 BHK/SHOP/OTHER
Carpet
63-100
Registered
8 Aug 2017

Basic details

Descriptive fields the promoter entered when registering. UP-RERA publishes them as filed and does not certify them.

RERA IDRERA registration numberThe unique number the authority assigns to a registration - UPRERAPRJ… for a project, UPRERAPRM… for a promoter.Read the full entry in the glossaryUPRERAPRJ4937
Project categoryResidential
Registration typeOngoing
RERA statusAbeyanceAbeyance“Held in suspension.” UP-RERA lists projects whose registration it has placed in abeyance.Read the full entry in the glossary
Sanctioning authoritySanctioning authorityThe local body that approved the building and layout plans - not RERA.Read the full entry in the glossaryLucknow Development Authority
Proposed start5 May 2015
Original start5 May 2015
Project duration80 months
AddressLucknow, Lucknow
TehsilLucknow
Coordinates26.9335, 80.946
Applicant typeCompany
Applicant addressF-26, Shaheen Bagh, Okhla, New Delhi - 110025
Applicant contact

Registration & timeline

Dates on the registration itself. They do not describe the state of construction - the quarterly reports are where that is filed.

RERA registered8 Aug 2017
Promised completion31 Dec 2019
Revised completion28 Dec 2021
Completion certificate filedCompletion certificate (CC)The certificate saying a project has been built as sanctioned - not the same as permission to move in.Read the full entry in the glossary- not on record
Registration fee₹28,000
Sanctioning authorityLucknow Development Authority

Inventory

derived from unit plan

The approved unit plan, not an availability list: RERA publishes nothing about what is still unsold.

Total units · towers · floors77 · 3 · 10 (units from plan)
Homes · commercial units75 · 2 (shops and offices filed in the same plan)
  • 3 BHK41 53%
  • 2 BHK34 44%
  • SHOP2 3%
ConfigurationUnitsCarpet area
2 BHK3468
3 BHK41100-100
SHOP263
Tower by tower, as filed
TowerFloorsUnitsCarpet area m²Carpet areaThe net usable floor area inside a flat - the area you could lay a carpet on.Read the full entry in the glossary
A · 2 BHK, 3 BHK, SHOP92663-100
B · 3 BHK, 2 BHK, OTHER92468-100
C · 3 BHK, 2 BHK, OTHER102768-100
Areas are carpet area. For built-upBuilt-up areaCarpet area plus the walls and usually the balcony - a larger number, and one RERA does not define.Read the full entry in the glossary or super areaSuper areaBuilt-up area plus a share of the common space - the largest of the three numbers.Read the full entry in the glossary, check with the builder.

Project team & development works

The filing names who was engaged and what was promised. It carries no status against any individual work, so none is shown.

Architect
Andleys Associates Pvt. Ltd.
License CA/99/24866
39, Housing Society, South Extension Part 1, New Delhi-110049
Engineer
Andley Associates Pvt. Ltd.
39, Housing Society, South Extension Part 1, New Delhi-110049
Sr.Development work declared to RERA
1Demarcation of Plots
North - other part GH-4, East - other plot GH-1, South - 18 metre wide road, West - 12 metre wide road.
2Boundary Wall
completed (height 7" with MS Railing)
3Road Work
according to approved plan
4Footpaths
according to approved plan
5Water Supply Including Drinking Water Facilities
according to approved plan
6Sewer System
according to approved plan
7Drain
according to approved plan
8Parks
according to approved plan
9Tree Planting
according to approved plan
10Design For Electric Supply Including Street Lighting
according to approved plan
11Community Buildings
according to approved plan
12Treatment and Disposal System of Sewage and Sullage water
according to approved plan
13Solid Waste Management And Disposal System
according to approved plan
14Water Conservation System
according to approved plan
15Energy Management System Including Use of Renewable Energy
according to approved plan
16Fire Protection And Fire Safety System
according to approved plan
17Social Infrastructure And Other Public Amenities Including Public Health Services
community centre, gym, indoor games
18Emergency Evacuation Services
according to approved plan
19Other Miscellaneous Work
according to approved plan
Works and their descriptions as declared to RERA. The filing carries no status or percentage per work, so none is shown

Permits & extensions

2 permits

A permit shows an approval and the date it runs to, not that work matching it has been done.

2 sanctioning permits are on record with UPRERA, the latest valid to 22 Apr 2023. 1 of them carries a revalidation, valid to 22 Apr 2023.

Sanctioned by Lucknow Development Authority · 4,502 sqm of land · an approved plan of 3 blocks and 77 units. The plan totals are counted from what the promoter filed with RERA, not a figure the authority published as a total. See the approved unit plan

Permit no.DateValid uptoExtendable uptoRevised endRevalidatedRevalidationThe sanctioning authority renewing a building permit that has expired or is close to expiring.Read the full entry in the glossaryDocuments filed
2824323 Apr 201822 Apr 202322 Apr 202328 Dec 2021
2824323 Apr 201823 Apr 201821 Apr 202428 Dec 2021
valid to 22 Apr 2023
as 43016
Plans and approvals filed with RERA
DocumentFile
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Completion extensions grantedExtensionMore time granted against a project’s registered completion date, on the promoter’s application.Read the full entry in the glossary

UPRERA’s record carries 3 completion extensions for this project, the latest running to 28 Dec 2021.

#Granted fromExtended uptoNote
131 Dec 201930 Dec 2020
230 Dec 202029 Jun 2021Six months extension in view of force majeure caused by covid-19 pandemic
329 Jun 202128 Dec 2021

Land & documents

5 filings

What the promoter placed on the record about how it holds the land. Not a title search - nothing here confirms the land is unencumbered.

KhasraKhasra numberThe number a piece of land carries in the state’s own revenue records.Read the full entry in the glossaryAreaType
LDA4502.32 Sq.Mt.
Registry & lease deedsRegistry / lease deedThe deed by which the land changed hands, recorded with the sub-registrar and stamped.Read the full entry in the glossary

1 registry or lease-deed filing is on this project’s record with UPRERA, dated 16 May 2007.

Registry no.DateTypeArea
470516 May 2007other
Document checklist
DocumentStatusUploaded
Agreement for other land
The agreement under which the promoter is developing land it does not own - worth reading for who actually holds the title.
Old26 Feb 2018
Agreement for other land
The agreement under which the promoter is developing land it does not own - worth reading for who actually holds the title.
Old26 Feb 2018
Affidavit (Form B)
The promoter’s sworn declaration to the authority at registration, including the undertaking about the project account.
Old26 Feb 2018
Electricity supply plan
How the project proposed to supply power, as filed at registration.
Old26 Feb 2018

Quarterly progress reports

2 filed reports

The promoter’s own statement, not an inspection. A quarter with no entry was not reported, rather than reported as nil.

2 quarterly progress reports are on file with UPRERA, covering 2020-Q3 to 2020-Q4.

QuarterConstructionCertificates
2020-Q3CA · Arch · Eng
2020-Q4CA · Arch · Eng
This project’s record on the UPRERA portal ↗Each row is one quarterly progress reportQuarterly progress report (QPR)The return a promoter files with the authority each quarter, reporting how far the project has got.Read the full entry in the glossary as the promoter filed it. “-” means the quarter was not reported, not 0%. Construction percentages exist for filed quarters only. A certificate opens the document filed for that quarter - the only part of a filing UPRERA publishes at an address of its own; the portal keeps the filing history itself behind the project record, under its QPR page.

Promoter (SPV) details

The legal entity carrying this project’s obligations under the Act. It may not be the brand the project is marketed under.

Legal nameAT DREAMS INFRA BUILDCON PRIVATE LIMITED
Roleprimary · current
RERA IDUPRERAPRM5809
PANAALCA8102b
CIN / TANU45201DL2103PTC254863
Name of chairmanAbid Ali
Registered addressF-26, Shaheen Bagh, Okhla, New Delhi - 110025
RERA contact
Registered since2017
The SPVSPV (special purpose vehicle)A company set up to hold and build one project, and nothing else.Read the full entry in the glossary's RERA-registered details. This is the promoterPromoterThe legal entity that registered the project with RERA and carries its obligations under the Act.Read the full entry in the glossary that filed the project, which may not be the brand it is marketed under.

Nearby projects

Lucknow

Straight-line distance between the coordinates each project filed with RERA. Not a comparison, a ranking or a travel distance.

Registered projects within 25 km, by straight-line distance from the coordinates each filed with RERA.

RERA bank accounts

verify before payment

Not confirmation that any money is in these accounts, and account details change - verify against the official source before any payment.

Under the Act’s 70% ruleThe 70% ruleThe RERA Act requires 70% of the money collected from a project’s buyers to sit in a separate bank account for that project’s land and construction cost alone.Read the full entry in the glossary, money collected from buyers is to be held in an account reserved for the project. UPRERA publishes what this promoter filed:

One bank account is filed for this project; UPRERA publishes no three-account breakdown for it. What is filed is the account, not what is in it.

AccountAs filed with RERA
Bank account as filed
AT DREAMS INFRA BUILDCON PVT. LTD.BankState Bank of IndiaBranchJANKIPURAM EXTENSIONA/C no.IFSCSBIN0012981
Verify against the official UPRERA source before any payment. Account details can change, never wire funds on this page alone.
Official RERA account page ↗

What has changed on this record

nothing recorded yet

A row is when Estanzo first observed a difference, not proof that RERA’s record changed on that date.

Estanzo began recording changes to this record on 10 Aug 2026. Nothing has moved since. Anything that changed before that date is not on this list.

These dates are Estanzo’s, not UPRERA’s. They say when Estanzo last saw a field move - not when the authority last checked it, and not when the underlying fact changed. UPRERA does not re-serve every field on every run, so a field with no movement here has not necessarily been re-confirmed.

What to verify and what to ask

1 not published

These are fields UP-RERA has not published for this project. The authority’s coverage is uneven and older registrations carry less of it, so an absence here is not evidence that anything is wrong - it is simply something this page cannot answer, and worth asking about.

  • No fire-safety provision is published against this project’s registration.Ask which fire-safety approval the project holds or has applied for, and which authority issues it.

Common questions about T Rose Tower

Is T Rose Tower RERA registered?

Yes. T Rose Tower is registered with UPRERA under registration number UPRERAPRJ4937, registered on 8 Aug 2017. Estanzo reproduces that filing; it does not verify the work behind it.

When is possession due for T Rose Tower?

The completion date filed with UPRERA is 28 Dec 2021. No completion certificate is on record yet.

Who is the builder of T Rose Tower?

AT DREAMS INFRA BUILDCON PRIVATE LIMITED is the promoter entity that filed T Rose Tower with UPRERA (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM5809). RERA registers the legal entity behind a project, which may differ from the brand it is marketed under.

Has UPRERA granted T Rose Tower more time to complete?

UPRERA's record carries 3 completion extensions for T Rose Tower, the latest running to 28 Dec 2021. Applying for an extension is a step the RERA Act provides for; the filing records the dates and whatever note accompanied it, and nothing more.

Does T Rose Tower have a RERA bank account?

Yes. The bank accounts filed with UPRERA for this project are listed on this page. Account details can change, so verify them against the official UPRERA source before making any payment.

Where is T Rose Tower located?

T Rose Tower is registered in Lucknow, as filed with UPRERA.

What configurations are available in T Rose Tower?

The unit plan filed with UPRERA lists 2 BHK, 3 BHK, OTHER and SHOP. That is the approved plan, not a live availability list - RERA does not publish what is still unsold.

What is the carpet area of flats in T Rose Tower?

The approved unit plan filed with UPRERA runs from 63 to 100 m² of carpet area (about 676 to 1,079 ft²). Carpet area is the net usable floor area the RERA Act defines and the only area the authority holds - a built-up or super-area figure quoted elsewhere is a larger number measured a different way.

How many towers and units are planned in T Rose Tower?

The approved unit plan describes 3 blocks and 77 units of which 75 are homes and 2 are commercial units. UPRERA publishes no separate tower or unit count, so both are counted from that plan.

How dense is T Rose Tower?

About 69 units per acre: 77 planned units across 1.11 acres (4,502 m²) as filed with UPRERA. Both figures are the authority's; the division is ours.

Data as reported by UPRERA. official source ↗