VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY

UPRERAAbeyanceRERA data as of 9 Sept 2026

VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY is a RERA-registered residential project by VARDHMAN REALTECH PRIVATE LIMITED in Gautam Budh Nagar (RERA ID UPRERAPRJ7416). RERA status: Abeyance. Data as reported by UP-RERA.

RERA status as reported: Abeyance.
Project cost
2,50,00,000
Land area
23,350 5.77 acres
Units
not reported
Density (derived)
not reported
Towers
not reported
Config
not reported
Carpet
not reported
Registered
15 Aug 2017

Basic details

Descriptive fields the promoter entered when registering. UP-RERA publishes them as filed and does not certify them.

RERA IDRERA registration numberThe unique number the authority assigns to a registration - UPRERAPRJ… for a project, UPRERAPRM… for a promoter.Read the full entry in the glossaryUPRERAPRJ7416
Project categoryResidential
Registration typeOngoing
RERA statusAbeyanceAbeyance“Held in suspension.” UP-RERA lists projects whose registration it has placed in abeyance.Read the full entry in the glossary
Sanctioning authoritySanctioning authorityThe local body that approved the building and layout plans - not RERA.Read the full entry in the glossaryGreater Noida Authority
Proposed start1 Apr 2017
Original start1 Apr 2016
Project duration87 months
AddressGautam Budh Nagar
Coordinates28.497196, 77.530946
Applicant typeCompany
Applicant addressC4C 395 JANAKPURI NEW DELHI 110058
Applicant contact

Registration & timeline

Dates on the registration itself. They do not describe the state of construction - the quarterly reports are where that is filed.

RERA registered15 Aug 2017
Promised completion31 Dec 2023
Revised completion30 Jun 2024
Completion certificate filedCompletion certificate (CC)The certificate saying a project has been built as sanctioned - not the same as permission to move in.Read the full entry in the glossary- not on record
Registration fee₹1,22,000
Sanctioning authorityGreater Noida Authority

Project team & development works

The filing names who was engaged and what was promised. It carries no status against any individual work, so none is shown.

Architect
ALOK AGNIHOTRI
License CA/1996/22237
C-2/137, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI, 110058
Engineer
NNC Designs
New Delhi
Contractor
VIVEK CONTRACTS PRIVATE LIMITED
D-39, PANDAV NAGAR, NEW DELHI

Permits & extensions

1 permit

A permit shows an approval and the date it runs to, not that work matching it has been done.

1 sanctioning permit is on record with UPRERA, valid to 22 Feb 2022.

Sanctioned by Greater Noida Authority · 23,350 sqm of land. The plan totals are counted from what the promoter filed with RERA, not a figure the authority published as a total.

Permit no.DateValid uptoExtendable uptoRevised endDocuments filed
PGL/BP-3488-VOL-II/20722 Feb 201722 Feb 202222 Feb 202530 Jun 2024
Plans and approvals filed with RERA
DocumentFile
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗
Completion extensions grantedExtensionMore time granted against a project’s registered completion date, on the promoter’s application.Read the full entry in the glossary

UPRERA’s record carries 1 completion extension for this project, running to 30 Jun 2024.

#Granted fromExtended uptoNote
131 Dec 202330 Jun 2024Six months extension in view of force majeure caused by covid-19 pandemic

Land & documents

5 filings

What the promoter placed on the record about how it holds the land. Not a title search - nothing here confirms the land is unencumbered.

KhasraKhasra numberThe number a piece of land carries in the state’s own revenue records.Read the full entry in the glossaryAreaType
00
Registry & lease deedsRegistry / lease deedThe deed by which the land changed hands, recorded with the sub-registrar and stamped.Read the full entry in the glossary

1 registry or lease-deed filing is on this project’s record with UPRERA, dated 1 Sept 2014.

Registry no.DateTypeArea
283891 Sept 2014self
Land-title documentsLand-title documentThe paperwork showing how the promoter holds the land - a lease deed, a sale deed, an allotment letter, a khatauni extract.Read the full entry in the glossary
Lease deed · 28389
The deed by which a development authority leased the land to the promoter, with the term and the conditions on it.
PDF
Lease deed · 28389
The deed by which a development authority leased the land to the promoter, with the term and the conditions on it.
PDF
Lease deed · 28389
The deed by which a development authority leased the land to the promoter, with the term and the conditions on it.
PDF
Lease deed · 28389
The deed by which a development authority leased the land to the promoter, with the term and the conditions on it.
PDF
Document checklist
DocumentStatusUploaded
Registry document (own land)
The registered deed for land the promoter holds itself, rather than under an agreement with a landowner.
Old31 Jul 2017
Allotment letter (proforma)
The blank allotment letter on record - what the promoter said it would issue on booking.
Old31 Jul 2017
Encumbrance details
What the promoter declared is charged against the land - mortgages and other claims that would sit ahead of a buyer.
Old31 Jul 2017
Encumbrance details
What the promoter declared is charged against the land - mortgages and other claims that would sit ahead of a buyer.
Old31 Jul 2017

Facilities

as declared to RERA

What the promoter declared at registration, in most cases a reference number for a filing made elsewhere such as a fire NOC. Not live certifications, and verified by neither RERA nor Estanzo.

Drinking waterCORPORATION WATER
Fire safety (as filed with RERA)SPRINKLERS AND HOSE REAL
Renewable energySOLAR ENERGY
Other facilitiesCLUB HOUSE AND DAILY NEED SHOPPING COMPLEX

The fire-safety value above is the filing reference UPRERA published for this project, not a live safety certification.

Promoter (SPV) details

The legal entity carrying this project’s obligations under the Act. It may not be the brand the project is marketed under.

Legal nameVARDHMAN REALTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
Roleprimary · current
RERA IDUPRERAPRM11947
PANAADCV8780G
CIN / TANU45400DL2010PTC201145
Name of chairmanSH HARINDER BASHISTA SH RAJU VERMA SH ANAND
Registered addressC4C 395 JANAKPURI NEW DELHI 110058
RERA contact
Registered since2017
The SPVSPV (special purpose vehicle)A company set up to hold and build one project, and nothing else.Read the full entry in the glossary's RERA-registered details. This is the promoterPromoterThe legal entity that registered the project with RERA and carries its obligations under the Act.Read the full entry in the glossary that filed the project, which may not be the brand it is marketed under.

Nearby projects

Gautam Budh Nagar

Straight-line distance between the coordinates each project filed with RERA. Not a comparison, a ranking or a travel distance.

Registered projects within 25 km, by straight-line distance from the coordinates each filed with RERA.

RERA bank accounts

verify before payment

Not confirmation that any money is in these accounts, and account details change - verify against the official source before any payment.

Under the Act’s 70% ruleThe 70% ruleThe RERA Act requires 70% of the money collected from a project’s buyers to sit in a separate bank account for that project’s land and construction cost alone.Read the full entry in the glossary, money collected from buyers is to be held in an account reserved for the project. UPRERA publishes what this promoter filed:

One bank account is filed for this project; UPRERA publishes no three-account breakdown for it. What is filed is the account, not what is in it.

AccountAs filed with RERA
Bank account as filed
VARDHMAN REALTECH PRIVATE LIMITEDBankUNION BANK OF INDIABranchJANAKPURIA/C no.IFSCUBIN0553280
Verify against the official UPRERA source before any payment. Account details can change, never wire funds on this page alone.
Official RERA account page ↗

What has changed on this record

nothing recorded yet

A row is when Estanzo first observed a difference, not proof that RERA’s record changed on that date.

Estanzo began recording changes to this record on 10 Aug 2026. Nothing has moved since. Anything that changed before that date is not on this list.

These dates are Estanzo’s, not UPRERA’s. They say when Estanzo last saw a field move - not when the authority last checked it, and not when the underlying fact changed. UPRERA does not re-serve every field on every run, so a field with no movement here has not necessarily been re-confirmed.

What to verify and what to ask

2 not published

These are fields UP-RERA has not published for this project. The authority’s coverage is uneven and older registrations carry less of it, so an absence here is not evidence that anything is wrong - it is simply something this page cannot answer, and worth asking about.

  • No quarterly progress report is published for this project.Ask the promoter for the latest quarterly report filed and the construction percentage certified in it.
  • No approved unit plan is published for this project.Ask for the carpet area of the specific unit in writing, and for the approved floor plan it is measured from.

Common questions about VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY

Is VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY RERA registered?

Yes. VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY is registered with UPRERA under registration number UPRERAPRJ7416, registered on 15 Aug 2017. Estanzo reproduces that filing; it does not verify the work behind it.

When is possession due for VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY?

The completion date filed with UPRERA is 30 Jun 2024. No completion certificate is on record yet.

Who is the builder of VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY?

VARDHMAN REALTECH PRIVATE LIMITED is the promoter entity that filed VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY with UPRERA (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM11947). RERA registers the legal entity behind a project, which may differ from the brand it is marketed under.

Has UPRERA granted VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY more time to complete?

UPRERA's record carries 1 completion extension for VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY, the latest running to 30 Jun 2024. Applying for an extension is a step the RERA Act provides for; the filing records the dates and whatever note accompanied it, and nothing more.

Does VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY have a RERA bank account?

Yes. The bank accounts filed with UPRERA for this project are listed on this page. Account details can change, so verify them against the official UPRERA source before making any payment.

Where is VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY located?

VARDHMAN ETA RESIDENCY is registered in Gautam Budh Nagar, as filed with UPRERA.

Data as reported by UPRERA. official source ↗