THE WOODS AISHBAGH

UPRERAAbeyanceRERA data as of 9 Sept 2026

THE WOODS AISHBAGH is a RERA-registered residential project by TOUCH WOOD INFRA VENTURE PVT LTD in Lucknow (RERA ID UPRERAPRJ5793). RERA status: Abeyance. Data as reported by UP-RERA.

RERA status as reported: Abeyance.
Project cost
60
Land area
8,996 2.22 acres
Units
not reported
Density (derived)
not reported
Towers
not reported
Config
not reported
Carpet
not reported
Registered
4 Aug 2017

Basic details

Descriptive fields the promoter entered when registering. UP-RERA publishes them as filed and does not certify them.

RERA IDRERA registration numberThe unique number the authority assigns to a registration - UPRERAPRJ… for a project, UPRERAPRM… for a promoter.Read the full entry in the glossaryUPRERAPRJ5793
Project categoryResidential
Registration typeOngoing
RERA statusAbeyanceAbeyance“Held in suspension.” UP-RERA lists projects whose registration it has placed in abeyance.Read the full entry in the glossary
Proposed start27 Jul 2014
Original start27 Jul 2014
Project duration49 months
AddressLucknow, Lucknow
TehsilLucknow
Coordinates26.841922, 80.901416
Applicant typeCompany
Applicant address5th Floor ,LandMark Appartment , New Hyderabad , Lucknow
Applicant contact

Registration & timeline

Dates on the registration itself. They do not describe the state of construction - the quarterly reports are where that is filed.

RERA registered4 Aug 2017
Promised completion31 Jul 2018
Revised completion— none granted
Completion certificate filedCompletion certificate (CC)The certificate saying a project has been built as sanctioned - not the same as permission to move in.Read the full entry in the glossary- not on record
Registration fee₹50,000

Project team & development works

The filing names who was engaged and what was promised. It carries no status against any individual work, so none is shown.

Architect
PAWAN MISHRA
License CA/34606
2nd FLOOR,ASHWARYA PLAZA 1,SECT-H ,ALIGANJ LUCKNOW
Engineer
ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA
2/127 VIJAY KHAND , GOMTI NAGAR, LUCKNOW
Contractor
SELF
2nd FLOOR NEHA COMPLEX , FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW

Permits & extensions

0 permits

A permit shows an approval and the date it runs to, not that work matching it has been done.

8,996 sqm of land. The plan totals are counted from what the promoter filed with RERA, not a figure the authority published as a total.

Plans and approvals filed with RERA
DocumentFile
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Project approval
The approval the promoter filed as the basis for registering the project.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned layout plan
The approved layout of the whole site: where the towers, roads and open areas sit on the plot.
PDF ↗
Sanctioned building plan
The plan the sanctioning authority approved for each building - what was permitted to be built, and at what height and footprint.
PDF ↗
Commencement certificate
The sanctioning authority’s permission to begin construction - the document that says work could lawfully start.
PDF ↗
Floor plans of all unit types
The approved plan of each unit type, which is what a carpet-area figure is measured from.
PDF ↗

Land & documents

10 filings

What the promoter placed on the record about how it holds the land. Not a title search - nothing here confirms the land is unencumbered.

Document checklist
DocumentStatusUploaded
Affidavit (Form B)
The promoter’s sworn declaration to the authority at registration, including the undertaking about the project account.
Old22 Feb 2018
Development work plan
The internal development the promoter undertook to build - roads, drainage and the rest of the site works.
Old22 Feb 2018
Conveyance deed (proforma)
The blank deed by which title would eventually transfer to the buyer or the association.
Old22 Feb 2018
Allotment letter (proforma)
The blank allotment letter on record - what the promoter said it would issue on booking.
Old22 Feb 2018
Application form (proforma)
The blank booking form the promoter filed - the terms a buyer would be asked to sign at booking.
Old22 Feb 2018
Registry document (own land)
The registered deed for land the promoter holds itself, rather than under an agreement with a landowner.
Old22 Feb 2018
Application form (proforma)
The blank booking form the promoter filed - the terms a buyer would be asked to sign at booking.
Old22 Feb 2018
Electricity supply plan
How the project proposed to supply power, as filed at registration.
Old22 Feb 2018
Water supply plan
How the project proposed to supply water, as filed at registration.
Old22 Feb 2018
Waste disposal plan
How the project proposed to handle sewage and solid waste, as filed at registration.
Old22 Feb 2018

Facilities

as declared to RERA

What the promoter declared at registration, in most cases a reference number for a filing made elsewhere such as a fire NOC. Not live certifications, and verified by neither RERA nor Estanzo.

Drinking water02
Fire safety (as filed with RERA)02
Health serviceKGMC medical collage
Renewable energyDG Set 1
Other facilitiesPOLICE STATION AISHBAGH

The fire-safety value above is the filing reference UPRERA published for this project, not a live safety certification.

Promoter (SPV) details

The legal entity carrying this project’s obligations under the Act. It may not be the brand the project is marketed under.

Legal nameTOUCH WOOD INFRA VENTURE PVT LTD
Roleprimary · current
RERA IDUPRERAPRM9087
PANAADCT6446k
CIN / TANU70102UP2010PTC042561
Name of chairmanNaeem Ahmed Siddiqui
Registered address5th Floor ,LandMark Appartment , New Hyderabad , Lucknow
RERA contact
Registered since2017
The SPVSPV (special purpose vehicle)A company set up to hold and build one project, and nothing else.Read the full entry in the glossary's RERA-registered details. This is the promoterPromoterThe legal entity that registered the project with RERA and carries its obligations under the Act.Read the full entry in the glossary that filed the project, which may not be the brand it is marketed under.

Nearby projects

Lucknow

Straight-line distance between the coordinates each project filed with RERA. Not a comparison, a ranking or a travel distance.

Registered projects within 25 km, by straight-line distance from the coordinates each filed with RERA.

RERA bank accounts

verify before payment

Not confirmation that any money is in these accounts, and account details change - verify against the official source before any payment.

Under the Act’s 70% ruleThe 70% ruleThe RERA Act requires 70% of the money collected from a project’s buyers to sit in a separate bank account for that project’s land and construction cost alone.Read the full entry in the glossary, money collected from buyers is to be held in an account reserved for the project. UPRERA publishes what this promoter filed:

One bank account is filed for this project; UPRERA publishes no three-account breakdown for it. What is filed is the account, not what is in it.

AccountAs filed with RERA
Bank account as filed
CABankJAMMU & KASHMIR BANKBranchAKBARI GATEA/C no.IFSCJAKA0LUKNOW
Verify against the official UPRERA source before any payment. Account details can change, never wire funds on this page alone.
Official RERA account page ↗

What has changed on this record

nothing recorded yet

A row is when Estanzo first observed a difference, not proof that RERA’s record changed on that date.

Estanzo began recording changes to this record on 10 Aug 2026. Nothing has moved since. Anything that changed before that date is not on this list.

These dates are Estanzo’s, not UPRERA’s. They say when Estanzo last saw a field move - not when the authority last checked it, and not when the underlying fact changed. UPRERA does not re-serve every field on every run, so a field with no movement here has not necessarily been re-confirmed.

What to verify and what to ask

5 not published

These are fields UP-RERA has not published for this project. The authority’s coverage is uneven and older registrations carry less of it, so an absence here is not evidence that anything is wrong - it is simply something this page cannot answer, and worth asking about.

  • No registry, lease deed or land-title document is published for this project.Ask to see the registered deed for the plot and how the promoter holds the land - freehold, leased from the development authority, or under an agreement with a landowner.
  • No khasra or plot detail is published for this project.Ask which khasra numbers the project stands on, so the plot can be matched against the deed and the revenue record.
  • No sanctioning permit is published for this project.Ask which authority sanctioned the plans, for the permit number, and for the date it is valid to.
  • No quarterly progress report is published for this project.Ask the promoter for the latest quarterly report filed and the construction percentage certified in it.
  • No approved unit plan is published for this project.Ask for the carpet area of the specific unit in writing, and for the approved floor plan it is measured from.

Common questions about THE WOODS AISHBAGH

Is THE WOODS AISHBAGH RERA registered?

Yes. THE WOODS AISHBAGH is registered with UPRERA under registration number UPRERAPRJ5793, registered on 4 Aug 2017. Estanzo reproduces that filing; it does not verify the work behind it.

When is possession due for THE WOODS AISHBAGH?

The completion date filed with UPRERA is 31 Jul 2018. No completion certificate is on record yet.

Who is the builder of THE WOODS AISHBAGH?

TOUCH WOOD INFRA VENTURE PVT LTD is the promoter entity that filed THE WOODS AISHBAGH with UPRERA (promoter RERA ID UPRERAPRM9087). RERA registers the legal entity behind a project, which may differ from the brand it is marketed under.

Does THE WOODS AISHBAGH have a RERA bank account?

Yes. The bank accounts filed with UPRERA for this project are listed on this page. Account details can change, so verify them against the official UPRERA source before making any payment.

Where is THE WOODS AISHBAGH located?

THE WOODS AISHBAGH is registered in Lucknow, as filed with UPRERA.

Data as reported by UPRERA. official source ↗